Home > About Us > List of the Holidays 2018

List of the Holidays 2018

S. No. Holiday Date Day of the week
1 New Year’s Day January 1 Monday
2 Republic Day January 26 Friday
3 Holi March 2 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti March 29 Thursday
5 Good Friday March 30 Friday
6 Freedom Day April 27 Friday
7 Idu’l Fitr June 16 Saturday
8 Independence Day August 15 Wednesday
9 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) August 22 Wednesday
10 Muharram September 21 Friday
11 Heritage Day September 24 Monday
12 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Tuesday
13 Dussehra October 19 Friday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) November 7 Wednesday
15 Milad-Un-Nabi (Birthday of ProphetMohammed) November 21 Wednesday
16 Guru Nank's Birthday November 23 Friday
17 Christmas Day December 25 Tuesday
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image